Charutar Vidya Mandal's **SEMCOM**

IQAC 2017-18

| Sr. | Name | Position | Designation |
|-----|----------------------|--------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Waheeda Thomas | Chair Person | Principal |
| 2 | Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara | Coordinator | Faculty |
| 3 | Dr. Swaty Parab | Coordinator | Faculty |
| 4 | Mr. Bhupendra Patel | Member | Faculty |
| 5 | Dr. Nehal Daulatjada | Member | Faculty |
| 6 | Dr. Sarvesh Trivedi | Member | Faculty |
| 7 | Dr. Preethi Luhana | Member | Faculty & Vice President, Students' Council |
| 8 | Dr. Reena Dave | Member | Faculty & Staff Secretary, Students' Council |
| 9 | Ms. Ami Trivedi | Member | Faculty |
| 10 | Ms. Palak Patel | Member | Faculty & Staff Secretary, Students' Council |
| 11 | Mr. Renil Thomas | Member | Faculty |
| 12 | Mr. Jay Nanvati | Member | Faculty |
| 13 | Mr. Arvind Mistry | Member | Administrative Official |
| 14 | Ms. Hemangini Patel | Member | Librarian |
| 15 | Mr. Shail Patel | Member | Managing General Secretary, Students' Council |
| 16 | CA Ujesh Teraiya | Member | Alumni |
| 17 | Mr. Bhavik Patel | Member | Alumni & Entrepreneur |
| 18 | Mr. Jagdeep Bagga | Member | Entrepreneur |
| 19 | Mr. Pritesh Vaghela | Member | Employer |
| 20 | Dr. Hemant Antani | Member | Parent |